soccer predictions and more...

Soccer tip Verstappen and Red Bull win Autosport Driver and Car of the Year trophies for the second time in a row

Read all soccer reviews and hints

soccer tips Max Verstappen has won the Autosport trophy in the 2022 driver of the year category.

The Red Bull driver won the Formula 1 title in dominant style. The nominees for the prize were F1 vice-champion Charles Leclerc from Ferrari, as well as Will Power and Stoffel Vandoorne - holders of titles in IndyCar and Formula E, respectively.

Red Bull was named Car of the Year, allowing Max Verstappen to win a record 15 Grands Prix, while his team-mate Sergio Perez won two more. The RB18`s competitors were the Ferrari F1-75 (F1), Mercedes EQ Silver Arrow 02 (Formula E) and BMW M4 GT3 (DTM).

Max and his team won the same trophies at the end of the 2021 season.

Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton took the British drivers` award ahead of team-mate George Russell, McLaren driver Lando Norris and IMSA champion Tom Blomqvist. The prize for achievements in motorsport was awarded to Sebastian Vettel, who completed his career in F1.

Russell won the Moment of the Year trophy for his first F1 triumph at the Sao Paulo Grand Prix. Also in contention for the award were Verstappen`s record-breaking victory in Mexico, in NASCAR, and Nick de Vries` F1 debut at the Italian Grand Prix.

Zhou Guanyu from Alfa Romeo was recognized as the best newcomer. Other nominees were Rio Hirakawa (WEC), Christian Lundgaard (IndyCar) and Logan Sargeant (Formula 2).

Soccer tip - more details and information: Soccer tip

Read all Soccer reviews and hints

Read those valuable advices for better predictions
Mobile Version
Soccer Tipster


Forgotten Password
New registration

soccer tip soccer prediction